Welcome
Welcome to goprouser

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest, which gives you full access to view most discussions and access.. By joining our free community, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. In addition, registered members also see less advertisements if any. Registration is fast, simple, and absolutely free, so please, join our community today! Any issues email [email protected]

file numbering issue. how to reset ?

Discuss the GoPro Hero 5Mp & HD 960 in General, Issues and Trouble Shooting

file numbering issue. how to reset ?

Postby robyr1 » Wed May 21, 2014 4:29 pm

i would like to reset the file numbering of my hero, is it possible??
robyr1
 
Posts: 228
Joined: Sat Jul 09, 2011 2:40 am

Re: file numbering issue. how to reset ?

Postby stevepud » Wed May 21, 2014 5:41 pm

robyr1 wrote:i would like to reset the file numbering of my hero, is it possible??

Surely it resets each time you do an in camera format once you have copied all your files over to a computer? Least it does on the Black.
Is it different on the older ones (if so I wish it were like that on the Blacks!)
stevepud
 
Posts: 1130
Joined: Sat Apr 14, 2012 7:49 am



Return to GoPro Hero 5MP & HD Hero 960

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

suspicion-preferred